Drivetime Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://drivetimeontario.ca/vehicles https://drivetimeontario.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Drivetime Ontario Vehicles Feed https://drivetimeontario.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Dodge Journey https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4678536/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/4678536/ Tue, 03 Mar 2020 15:36:21 -0500 2019 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/4662339/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/4662339/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:24:34 -0500 2019 Honda Civic https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/4662276/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-honda-civic/4662276/ Fri, 28 Feb 2020 14:07:31 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4621602/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/4621602/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:35:26 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4621590/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4621590/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:24:26 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4621506/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4621506/ Fri, 21 Feb 2020 13:52:26 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4610748/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4610748/ Wed, 19 Feb 2020 14:10:05 -0500 2018 Nissan Altima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/4607268/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/4607268/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:18:35 -0500 2019 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4607262/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/4607262/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 16:12:14 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Impala https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/4579554/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/4579554/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:33:05 -0500 2012 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/4574718/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-ford-f-150/4574718/ Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:08:26 -0500 2015 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4565226/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/4565226/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:41:05 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4565184/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/4565184/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 16:03:40 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4565088/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/4565088/ Fri, 07 Feb 2020 15:09:45 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4558149/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4558149/ Thu, 06 Feb 2020 14:02:56 -0500 2017 GMC Acadia https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4553028/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4553028/ Wed, 05 Feb 2020 14:42:15 -0500 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/4547862/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/4547862/ Tue, 04 Feb 2020 15:40:01 -0500 2014 Infiniti QX60 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/4543236/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-qx60/4543236/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 15:03:58 -0500 2019 Kia Forte https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-kia-forte/4543050/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-kia-forte/4543050/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 12:53:07 -0500 2018 Nissan Altima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/4504302/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/4504302/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:31:08 -0500 2016 Audi A4 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/4504266/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-audi-a4/4504266/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 14:09:23 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/4465761/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-volkswagen-tiguan/4465761/ Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:24:36 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4459713/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/4459713/ Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:20:04 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/4454475/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-outlander/4454475/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:44:05 -0500 2016 Ford Explorer https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/4449537/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/4449537/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 17:05:10 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/4449309/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/4449309/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 14:19:52 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4448904/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4448904/ Tue, 14 Jan 2020 13:11:53 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4446180/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4446180/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:29:49 -0500 2018 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4446006/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/4446006/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:58:52 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4417773/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4417773/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:51:25 -0500 2007 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/4342326/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-ford-f-150/4342326/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:06:21 -0500 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4310056/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/4310056/ Tue, 10 Dec 2019 14:59:41 -0500 2014 Dodge Dart https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4215846/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/4215846/ Tue, 26 Nov 2019 11:40:00 -0500 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-e-class/4186122/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-mercedes-benz-e-class/4186122/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:37:47 -0500 2019 Toyota Camry https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/4180368/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-camry/4180368/ Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:32:32 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4131342/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/4131342/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:51:24 -0500 2019 Chrysler 300 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-chrysler-300/4129758/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-chrysler-300/4129758/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 15:13:23 -0500 2019 Dodge Charger https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-charger/4089186/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-dodge-charger/4089186/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:49:19 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4088955/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/4088955/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 15:27:07 -0400 2019 Nissan Pathfinder https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-pathfinder/4069707/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-nissan-pathfinder/4069707/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:19:55 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3993720/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3993720/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:29:45 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3871748/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/3871748/ Tue, 17 Sep 2019 15:25:10 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3858323/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3858323/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:00:30 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3858230/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3858230/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:35:28 -0400 2011 Mazda CX-9 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3857732/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-cx-9/3857732/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:38:48 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3839783/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3839783/ Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:58:50 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3673520/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3673520/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:27:09 -0400 2015 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/3611408/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-ford-f-150/3611408/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 14:50:08 -0400 2011 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3566087/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3566087/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:29:30 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3548531/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3548531/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:58:58 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3536795/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3536795/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:04:39 -0400 2009 Mazda CX-9 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3532712/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3532712/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:04:16 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3532628/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3532628/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:50:15 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3523382/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3523382/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:44:22 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3523253/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3523253/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:27:58 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3522530/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3522530/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:53:45 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3454370/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3454370/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:08:00 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3437594/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3437594/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:31:39 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Spark https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3413360/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3413360/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:41:40 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3265849/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3265849/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:45:41 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254342/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254342/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:47:47 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3250063/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3250063/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:15:53 -0400