Drivetime Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://drivetimeontario.ca/vehicles https://drivetimeontario.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Drivetime Ontario Vehicles Feed https://drivetimeontario.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3582593/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3582593/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:54:15 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Malibu https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3582413/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/3582413/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:25:36 -0400 2015 Nissan Altima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3582335/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3582335/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:05:43 -0400 2014 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3581819/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3581819/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:35:56 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3581738/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ford-escape/3581738/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:00:07 -0400 2011 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3566087/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-sentra/3566087/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:29:30 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe XL https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/3554555/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-xl/3554555/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:26:54 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Equinox https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3548747/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-equinox/3548747/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:13:25 -0400 2008 Chrysler 300 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3548729/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chrysler-300/3548729/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:56:43 -0400 2008 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/3548702/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-nissan-sentra/3548702/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:38:51 -0400 2008 Acura MDX https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3548531/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-acura-mdx/3548531/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:58:58 -0400 2010 Kia Rondo https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3547637/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-kia-rondo/3547637/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:56:27 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3547292/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3547292/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 13:01:18 -0400 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3536795/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/3536795/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:04:39 -0400 2007 Kia Rio https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/3536687/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-kia-rio/3536687/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 15:42:20 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536615/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536615/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:59:56 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536378/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3536378/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:31:23 -0400 2009 Mazda CX-9 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3532712/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-cx-9/3532712/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 17:04:16 -0400 2009 Ford Focus https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3532697/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-ford-focus/3532697/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:47:02 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3532667/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-cobalt/3532667/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:17:32 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3532628/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3532628/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:50:15 -0400 2009 Hyundai Sonata https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/3532592/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-sonata/3532592/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:38:03 -0400 2009 Kia Sportage https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/3532568/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2009-kia-sportage/3532568/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 15:25:35 -0400 2010 Ford Focus https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3532418/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3532418/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:45:43 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3532382/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3532382/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:25:30 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Traverse https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3523382/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3523382/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:44:22 -0400 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3523253/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-hyundai-santa-fe/3523253/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:27:58 -0400 2011 Nissan Versa https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3522605/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-versa/3522605/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 13:25:48 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3522530/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3522530/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:53:45 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3517010/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3517010/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:30:40 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3516263/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/3516263/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:58:15 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3516119/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3516119/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:27:44 -0400 2012 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3516041/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-ram-1500/3516041/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 14:10:02 -0400 2010 GMC Yukon XL https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-yukon-xl/3515816/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-gmc-yukon-xl/3515816/ Thu, 04 Jul 2019 13:55:46 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3496307/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3496307/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:57:42 -0400 2013 Dodge Avenger https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3496280/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-avenger/3496280/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:46:39 -0400 2013 Chrysler 200 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3496199/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chrysler-200/3496199/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:22:29 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3496004/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3496004/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:50:26 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3495470/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/3495470/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 13:54:23 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Passat https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3488060/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-passat/3488060/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:04:02 -0400 2016 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3488033/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3488033/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 15:48:59 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3487055/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3487055/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:32:16 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3487016/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3487016/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:02:32 -0400 2018 Nissan Altima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3481928/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-altima/3481928/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:44:39 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3454445/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3454445/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:30:08 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3454370/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/3454370/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:08:00 -0400 2019 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3454340/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-toyota-corolla/3454340/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:55:19 -0400 2008 Lexus IS 250 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3448232/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-lexus-is-250/3448232/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:58:59 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3448184/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/3448184/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 13:45:57 -0400 2013 Toyota Corolla https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/3441281/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-corolla/3441281/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:52:14 -0400 2008 Pontiac G6 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3441128/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3441128/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 15:42:27 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3440909/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3440909/ Tue, 18 Jun 2019 14:43:07 -0400 2016 Kia Forte https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3437594/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-kia-forte/3437594/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 13:31:39 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Spark https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3413360/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-spark/3413360/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:41:40 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3368642/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2014-ram-1500/3368642/ Thu, 30 May 2019 17:26:20 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3366027/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3366027/ Wed, 29 May 2019 13:12:38 -0400 2013 Kia Optima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3362313/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-kia-optima/3362313/ Mon, 27 May 2019 17:42:47 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3362307/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3362307/ Mon, 27 May 2019 17:23:56 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3356291/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3356291/ Thu, 23 May 2019 15:08:46 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3354447/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3354447/ Wed, 22 May 2019 15:21:30 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3349216/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3349216/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:35:35 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3284601/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3284601/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:31:34 -0400 2011 Buick Regal https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3277478/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3277478/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:59:40 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3265849/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3265849/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:45:41 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265822/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265822/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:39:06 -0400 2011 Buick Regal https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3265796/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3265796/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:34:05 -0400 2011 Nissan Quest https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265766/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265766/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:28:18 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Express https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/3265750/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/3265750/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:21:26 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254342/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254342/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:47:47 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3250063/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3250063/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:15:53 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3248745/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3248745/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:58:21 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3245301/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3245301/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:10:27 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3245256/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3245256/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:39:19 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3245222/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3245222/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:08:33 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA5 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/3236035/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/3236035/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:49:10 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3236027/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3236027/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:41:00 -0500