Drivetime Ontario Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://drivetimeontario.ca/vehicles https://drivetimeontario.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Drivetime Ontario Vehicles Feed https://drivetimeontario.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Volkswagen Passat https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3358160/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-passat/3358160/ Fri, 24 May 2019 11:39:17 -0400 2018 Kia Optima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3356327/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3356327/ Thu, 23 May 2019 16:23:27 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3356291/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3356291/ Thu, 23 May 2019 15:08:46 -0400 2010 Ford F-150 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3354447/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2010-ford-f-150/3354447/ Wed, 22 May 2019 15:21:30 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3352830/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3352830/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:19:18 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3352825/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3352825/ Tue, 21 May 2019 16:51:48 -0400 2018 Nissan Rogue https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3352783/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/3352783/ Tue, 21 May 2019 15:12:27 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3349216/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3349216/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:35:35 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3349097/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3349097/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:20:41 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3347334/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/3347334/ Thu, 16 May 2019 15:49:25 -0400 2017 Chrysler 300 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/3343334/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/3343334/ Tue, 14 May 2019 17:44:07 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3284601/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3284601/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 11:31:34 -0400 2018 Toyota Camry https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/3280050/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-toyota-camry/3280050/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:28:32 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3277719/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/3277719/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:07:05 -0400 2011 Buick Regal https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3277478/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3277478/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:59:40 -0400 2016 Hyundai Sonata https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3265849/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2016-hyundai-sonata/3265849/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:45:41 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Traverse https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265822/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-traverse/3265822/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:39:06 -0400 2011 Buick Regal https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3265796/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-buick-regal/3265796/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:34:05 -0400 2011 Nissan Quest https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265766/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-quest/3265766/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:28:18 -0400 2008 Chevrolet Express https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/3265750/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2008-chevrolet-express/3265750/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:21:26 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3259644/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3259644/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 13:11:13 -0400 2017 Nissan Rogue https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3254519/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-rogue/3254519/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:48:55 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3254504/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3254504/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:17:45 -0400 2007 Saturn Ion https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254385/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-saturn-ion/3254385/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:05:03 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254342/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254342/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 13:47:47 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3250063/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-cls-class/3250063/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:15:53 -0400 2018 Mitsubishi RVR https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-rvr/3248832/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-rvr/3248832/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 15:07:52 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Trax https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3248745/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-trax/3248745/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:58:21 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3245301/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/3245301/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:10:27 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3245256/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3245256/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:39:19 -0400 2018 Kia Optima https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3245232/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3245232/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:17:01 -0400 2018 Ford Fusion https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3245222/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fusion/3245222/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:08:33 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3243899/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/3243899/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:58:46 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3240147/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3240147/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:36:34 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3236129/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/3236129/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 14:47:54 -0500 2018 Kia Sorento https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/3236042/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/3236042/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:56:20 -0500 2017 Mazda MAZDA5 https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/3236035/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda5/3236035/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:49:10 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3236027/ https://drivetimeontario.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/3236027/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 11:41:00 -0500